Contact

PROJECT COORDINATOR:
Jenny Stenberg | Chalmers Architecture | jenny.stenberg@chalmers.se | +46 730-445790

THE SWEDISH UNION OF TENANTS:
Ola Terlegård | olaterlegard@gmail.com | +46 739-62 59 39
Johanna.Lagerborg@hyresgastforeningen.se | +46 70-543 71 44
Kim Weinehammar | kim.weinehammar@hyresgastforeningen.se | +46 70-245 90 15

BOSTADSBOLAGET:
Rafael Lavicki | rafael.lavicki@bostadsbolaget.se | +46 31-7315249
Ulla Berg | ulla.berg@bostadsbolaget.se | +46 31-731 52 56

UNIVERSITY OF GOTHENBURG:
Lasse Fryk | lasse.fryk@socwork.gu.se | +46 737-14 04 37

FACEBOOK:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1639782946271428

DO YOU WANT TO GET INVITATIONS TO ACTIVITIES?
Send your email address and / or mobile number to jenny.stenberg@chalmers.se

sammarbetspartners loggor