Kontakt

PROJEKTKOORDINATOR:
Jenny Stenberg | Chalmers Arkitektur | jenny.stenberg@chalmers.se | 0730-44 57 90

HYRESGÄSTFÖRENINGEN:
Ola Terlegård | olaterlegard@gmail.com | 0739-62 59 39
Johanna.Lagerborg@hyresgastforeningen.se | 070-54 37 144
Kim Weinehammar | kim.weinehammar@hyresgastforeningen.se | 070-245 90 15

BOSTADSBOLAGET:
Rafael Lavicki | rafael.lavicki@bostadsbolaget.se | 031-731 52 49
Ulla Berg | ulla.berg@bostadsbolaget.se | 031-731 52 56

GÖTEBORGS UNIVERSITET:
Lasse Fryk | lasse.fryk@socwork.gu.se | 0737-14 04 37

FACEBOOK:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1639782946271428

VILL DU FÅ INBJUDAN TILL AKTIVITETER?
Skicka din epostadress och/eller mobilnummer till jenny.stenberg@chalmers.se

sammarbetspartners loggor